Bio

Where is your home town? Orem, Utah

When is your B-Day? Nov. 20th

Describe yourself in 3 words? Dependable, open-minded, vegan

Do you have any pets? 2 adopted dogs

What are your hobbies? Pilates, gardening, holistic remedies

What do you like to drink? Water with lemon

What sports do you play or enjoy? Is shopping a sport?

Do you like to cook? LOVE

If you had lots of money, how would you spend it? Travel the world with my loved ones

Do you believe in love at first sight? Yes

If you get to be someone else for a day, who would you want to be and why? Anyone in the federal government – I want all the dirty secrets!

How do you spend your days off? As a home-body. 

Name one of your favorite movies? Beauty & the Beast

Which was your best vacation to date? South beach, Miami!

Would you sky dive or get a tattoo on a whim? No more tattoos for me.. I’m scared to death of sky diving but you might catch me in a cray mood 😉

What’s your idea of fun? Being surrounded with loved ones

What is the one place you would like to visit? Thailand! 

What do you do to cheer yourself up if you have had a bad day? Take care of my dogs, get outdoors & ground, catch up with a loved one

Tell me one thing that you have accomplished, that makes you proud of yourself? Becoming Vegan

If you could only do one thing for the rest of your life, what would it be? Travel

What are the three things that you cannot live without? Coconut oil, eyelash extensions, my garden

Which is the most dangerous and or adventurous thing you have ever done? I was a reckless teenager, my driving, hikes/snowboarding routes, private airplane rides.. I’m surprised I’ve made it this far!

What can totally impress you? Genuine, humble, loyal people

Gallery