Where is your hometown? Las Vegas but I was born in Alaska
When is your B-day? July 5th best birthday ever!
Describe yourself in 3 words? Easy going, sarcastic, compassionate
What are your hobbies? I love eating lol and shopping. Also exercise like Orangetheory or outdoor activities like hiking with my dog!
What do you like to drink? Anything, I’m not picky but tequila is definitely my favorite!
What’s your idea of fun? I love being outdoors, exploring new places, traveling, and any sporting events. Spending time with my family is like hanging out with the Griswalds so that’s always a fun time too!
What sports do you play or enjoy? I was a gymnast and cheerleader and attempted most sports when I was younger. I love watching football and baseball but any sporting event is fun for me! Just give me some beer and a hot dog and I’ll be happy.
Tell me one thing that you have accomplished, that makes you proud of yourself? I haven’t accomplished it yet but I know I will! I’ve returned to school after taking a long break. I’m in nursing school and I’m super proud of myself for not giving up on my dream even after taking so many years off.
If you could do one thing for the rest of your life what would it be? I love helping other people. I have a dream to someday work in the medical field and hope to be doing so soon. I enjoy being in the hospital setting and constantly learning new things every day. There’s always something to learn with science and I love that part of it but there’s nothing better than being able to help others who can’t help themselves.