Bio

Where is your home town? Clinton, Mo.

When is your B-Day? 12-8-1984

Describe yourself in 3 words? Fun, outgoing, and friendly

Do you have any pets? No

What are your hobbies? Traveling, golf, working out, movies, and spending time with family and friends

What do you like to drink? Crown/ginger

What sports do you play or enjoy?  Golf and I love to watch the Kansas City Chiefs

Who’s your favorite golfer? Adam Scott ?? so dreamy!

Do you like to cook? I enjoy cooking

If you had lots of money, how would you spend it? I would travel and invest.

Do you believe in love at first sight? No I believe love is much more and can’t be created just by sight.

If you get to be someone else for a day, who would you want to be and why?   My own, so far it’s been a pretty good one.

How do you spend your days off? Gym, lunch with friends, movies, errands, shoots, relax, massages, adventures… Everyday is different in my life.

Name one of your favorite movies? Stand by me

Which was your best vacation to date? Japan and Thailand trip last year. The trip was full on first experiences while exploring two amazing cultures.

Would you sky dive or get a tattoo on a whim?nope I’m not that kinda girl

What’s your idea of fun? Anything new and exciting.  I love experiencing new things.

What is the one place you would like to visit? Next on my list is New Zealand

What do you do to cheer yourself up if you have had a bad day?  Food!

Tell me one thing that you have accomplished, that makes you proud of yourself?  My Market Management degree

If you could only do one thing for the rest of your life, what would it be? Stay at home mom!

What are the three things that you cannot live without?  My best friends, family, and laughter

Which is the most dangerous and or adventurous thing you have ever done?  River rafting in Thailand was pretty exciting but riding in the back seat of a taxi in Bangkok was by far the scariest moments in my life!

What can totally impress you?  Educated and make me laugh

Gallery